Slut.

This isn’t a prompt reply.

Today, I heard that people have been talking about me. Some story about my out-of-country adventure (note: singular) leaked and I am now called that four-letter S word.

For women in this country, more specifically, it’s worse than being called “shit.”

This is the exact kind of thing that makes me want to kill myself. If I were a more daring person, I will kill myself.

Never mind the dirt on my reputation. I’ve been sullied by this. It’s defamation.

But hey–no one gives a shit anyway.

 

 

 

 

No one gives a shit.

About hookedonoxygen

Hey there.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

