oh wow.

The craziness of life is catching up with me. I hear the familiar click-clicking sound that this handy, cracked device generates. By this time tomorrow, I would be my anally-retentive self and check on all the things Apple incorrectly autocorrected. The irony is amusing. One time, I typed saddle, and ended up with waffle. Probably just the fault of my stubbly fingers than the autocorrect itself.

I never actually finished the Blog Challenge; maybe I should.

my first love consisted of
interesting thoughts
and words
and sound.

I now forget
his features
and his feel
and his smell

and you say,
is that first love, indeed?

is it so bad
that all I remember
is what he said
and what he did
to make me feel?

About hookedonoxygen

Hey there.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

